Alphabet Soup

 thursday-threesome.jpg

Thursday Threesome #1 (officially)

Alphabet Soup

A~B~C

Onesome: A–ny place but here? Are travel plans looming for Spring break? …or are you staying home?

I’m sure we will be going somewhere~just depends on Jedd and the store. If we go anywhere, it will probably be to tunica or gatlinburg, but my dream is to go to the East Coast and check out some lighthouses.

          

Twosome: B–etter to look in the mirror before you leave? Have you ever discovered (say around mid-day) that your clothes really didn’t match up?

I do! I always check my shoes~afraid my shoes won’t match. I always feel my shirt to make sure the tag is in the back~I’ve made the mistake of having a shirt on backwards. Thank goodness no one could really tell and I caught it right after I got to work. I also double check these two things as I get out of my car at work. LOL

                  

Threesome: C–atch any good movies lately? What should we go see now that the Oscar’s are done and over for another year?

We rent movies so we are a tad bit behind on what is new & good~we just wait until it comes out on DVD.

   

more about memes

more Thursday Threesome

 

One Response

  1. I love Gatlinburg! I went a few times as a teenager but I would like to go with Cliff–he’s never been. Can you believe it?

    Oh ya~I believe it. I love right down the road from Jack Daniels and know half of the employees and never toured it until about 7 years ago! That would be a great gettaway trip for the two of you! Get a cabin and relax!

Leave a Reply

