Pastime Repeats

          

saturday.jpg 

Saturday Special #1

      

Here’s another daily meme I will be participating in. This one is The Saturday Special. There is a theme each Saturday with four questions or prompts to go along with the theme. The hard part is when I can only give one response to each item-especially on this one-lol! Enjoy!

            

~Pastime Repeats ~ What Is The…~

              

1. One Movie You’d Watch Over & Over Again?:
     The Wedding Planner
                      

2. One Book You’d Read Over & Over Again?:
     The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks
       
3. One TV Series You’d Watch Over & Over Again?:
     Cheers
         
4. One Song You’d Listen To Over & Over Again?:
      My Head Held High by Kid Rock
 
    
satspecialico4.gif
            
5 Responses

  1. Hello Mercedes,

    Is this your real name? I always thought the name Mercedes is so beautiful though associated with the car. And you are right, of course about NCIS. 😀 I like that TV series a lot. It was the first that I came across TV series on investigating crime scenes and I was hooked after that. Previously I love Law and Order but it got aired later and later here in Malaysia and sometimes I was too tired to watch it.

    You like Wedding Planner? I like it too. Romantic. 😀

    Serena

    Hey! Thanks for stopping by! I love those TV shows too~when I get the TV-LOL! Boyfriend is always watching sports. No, Mercedes isn’t my real name, but I have always loved that name. My real name is Meredith and nicknames for Mercedes and Meredith are the same-works out great! Again, thanks for coming over! come over anytime!

    Mercedes
    Meredith
    Mer
    Mere

  2. I like these memes you are posting. Can I play, too? I will play on my blogger blog: http://bloggingiszen.blogspot.com. Let me know. Feel free to tag me. (Yea, I’m kind of a blog dork).
    I’m really loving your new layout, too. 😀

    Oh~yes, please join me. There are a lot more Daily Memes, but these are the ones I have chosen to do right now. I miss my picture at the top of my blog, but I needed more room to have all of My Pages and their FULL titles. I just added your other blog last night and need to stop over there more. I thought I would do daily memes to give me something to post daily~NaBloPoMo. Are you on the March Blogroll yet?

  3. Cheers is a great show. Happy Saturday!

    Thanks for stopping by! Happy Saturday to you too!

  4. Thanks for reminding me! I still need to get on that blogroll!

    Yes you do! I’m sending you an email forward~really tacky-LOL!

  5. I love Cheers too.

    Cheers to you!

Leave a Reply

