Five Favorite Posts Meme

My friend The Canvas Grey tagged me today with the following meme. When I read the directions I realized that I had been tagged by We R Living Free almost a month ago with the same meme~oops. So~I have been doubled tagged and now I am finally gonna follow through with this~since I am it! WOOF!

  • Post about the meme, linking to the person who tagged you.
  • Go back through your archives and post links to your five favorite blog posts that you have written.
    • Link One: must be about family
    • Link Two: must be about friends
    • Link Three: must be about yourself
    • Link Four: must be about something you love
    • Link Five: can be anything you choose
  • Tag five other people (if possible-In my last game of tag only 2 out of the 6 participated). At least 2 of the people you tag must be newer acquaintances so that you get to know each other better.
  • Let the persons you tagged know they have been tagged by posting on their blog: You’ve been tagged~check my blog for details…or something like that.
  • Readers~don’t forget to read these links/posts and leave comments.

  1. Family: Marathoners
  2. Something I love: I Am a Teacher
  3. Anything I choose: The love of my life~Patch!: New Doc for Patch

tinkertagyourit.gif

  1. Rusty~my dog blog buddy: I know you’ve got some good ones! WOOF!
  2. Two Lazy Dogs: I know you have these categories covered! WOOF!
  3. 4urpets: With your doggies and posts-so many to choose from! WOOF!
  4. Angie: This should be interesting!
  5. CowGal Land: Looking forward to getting to know more about you!

thank-you.jpg

3 Responses

  1. I will get on it right away, after I read your five favorite blog!

    Gotcha! Take your time~I took a few weeks-lol! WOOF!

  2. Hi sweetie, just got on here today , kinda trying to recover from puniness..LOL! Anyhoo, I will do this it may be awhile..but I will do.. Gosh, Can’t wait to read yours! Hugs :)Angie

    I hope you are feeling better! We have sickness galore at school! Last Wednesday, I had 3 sick before 8:00 and were gone by 8:30. Friday, I had another get sick at 2:40. He hasn’t been back since. I had another one sick for the last two days. Fingers crossed that I don’t get it. We have also had quite a few staff out. I can’t ruin my perfect attendance-lol…and I am afraid to leave a sub with my group this year-hehe.

  3. I just don’t know…I’m not really one for meme’s.
    Oh wait you’ve been to my place…who am I kidding?

    and try to not get sick! It’s yucky.

    Too Funny! It’s up to you if ya wanna participate. Won’t be any hard feelings here. Hope you are feeling better! WOOF!

Leave a Reply

