Great Dog Sites

  paw-footprints.gif

For all of you dog lovers out there~here is a great site: Dogs Naturally!

I really like the author of this site, Dianne Schuller.  If you leave a comment on her blog, she responds in a timely matter.  She has also emailed me personally to discuss issues I am going through with Patch, my dalmatian.  I really appreciate the advice that she has given me.  I like this site so much that I wanted to make sure everyone here knows about it.  I hope you enjoy!

Here is another great place, dogstuff.com! I recently shopped here for various dalmatian items and received my purchase in a timely matter with no difficulties.  They have so much for so many breeds of dogs.  Check it out for yourself!

woofwoof.jpg

One Response

  1. Take that story and have fun! Like you said, it is everywhere. Mom got it from one of her human friends for me.

    Thank you Rusty! Have a great Sunday! Is your Mom off tomorrow too? I am-woohoo!

Leave a Reply

