Non-Important Things About Me

hello.jpg

I’ve been tagged again by I’m Just Ducky Now. This is kind of like the Unknown Tidbits Meme. Here are the rules to this particular meme:

  1. Link to the person that tagged you.
  2. Post the rules on your blog.
  3. Share six non-important things/habits/quirks about yourself.
  4. Tag six random people and the end of your post-link to their blogs.
  5. Let each random person know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.
  6. Let the fun begin!

fun-tid-bits.jpg

  1. I love Reese’s Pieces
  2. I love to jam to music whever I am at~while I sing with it and dance too!
  3. If I ever won a lottery: First~I would pay off all of my student loans, buy my Dad a car and a house…
  4. I can be a hermit at times~I’ve been known not to leave the house for a week-on breaks from school.
  5. I do not know how to physically relax…probably the cause of much of my physical pain.
  6. I cannot turn the switch to off in my brain…so many thoughts-aaahhhh…and I can talk about all of them at the same time-can you keep up?

 

a-friend.gif

Tag! Your it!

 

friends-in-computer.jpg

 

 

Leave a Reply

