Swollen Feet

Hey All! Just got home at 8:30 p.m. CST. My feet have been hurting each night, but I have never really looked at them. Today, I looked down and they are swollen. They have never done this-aaaahhhh! I am still not ready for school, but that is ok. We start officially tomorrow. WOW! The students and parents know what I have had to do and completely understand. I will be very busy this weekend. I still haven’t been to visit Hump Day Humor players and it will be Scrumptious Sunday before I know it. Maybe I will just not play this week-I dunno. I believe I am going to drop out of blogging every day. Too much pressure-LOL! Thanks to you all for continuing to visit! I haven’t forgotten about you-I have just been busy. I am going to go prop my feet up and hope the swelling goes down. Someone suggested taking water pills-but I don’t have time to go to the restroom at school. We only have a restroom break scheduled on Fridays-that is a joke-you would have to understand what we have had to go through to create our schedule-it completely sucks! Anywho-going to prop feet now! Hope all is A-ok in your world! Toodles, Mere

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.