Wordless Wednesday~Dogs Edition

 

wordlesswednesdaydog.jpg

Wordless Wednesday #1

Dogs Edition 

 

I am participating in Wordless Wednesday. Wordless Wednesday is now wordless all week long, but I will only be participating on Wednesdays-I think-lol. Also, there are no rules with Wordless Wednesday. Creativity and expression are your guide. I am gonna try to have a theme for my pictures. OK~I believe I have already said enough words for “Wordless Wednesday”, so here goes.

 

DOGS Edition #1

 

dog-balloon-art.jpg

 

dog-cooks-own-meals.jpg

 

dog-drinking-beer.jpg

 

doggy-toilet-water-bowl.jpg

 

hydrant-wets-on-dog.gif

 

i-will-not-eat-homework.gif

more about memes

View More Wordless Wednesdays

6 Responses

  1. Very cool! Yeah I think Wednesdays should be totally wordless!

    Great post! Hope you are having a good Wednesday! Come check out what I am NOT doing today, since I did it yesterday!

    Love it! Especially: Cleaning interferes with my computer time-LOL! Love your site!

  2. Funny!

    I love yours! Awesome! Feel free to participate in Hump Day Humor at my other site, Mercedes Rocks: http://www.mercedesrocks.wordpress.com! Thanks for stopping by!

  3. Cute dog pictures–especially the toilet water bowl. Heehee

    That one is good! I also like the dalmatian drinking~I’m a little biased-LOL! WOOF!

  4. Hillarious. Great comics and humor

    Thank you! You’re unlinkable-lol…trying to find yours right now. Come back anytime!

  5. Cool photos, thanks for sharing. Mine is up at 4SeasonsOfMYlife. Hope you can visit me too.

    Ooohhh I love your photos! Such a large dog! Thanks for visiting!

  6. what great choices. And so fitting for our canine friends. Loved the toilet one, and making own food. So cute.

    Ooohhh~I love yours too! You have a nice site-gonna be checking it out some more! Cheers to Dog Lovers! WOOF!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

