I’ve Gone and Done it

cropped-pt_leo4.jpg 

   

New Blog Is Up Hosting My Two Memes

 

Hello my fellow bloggers. I have decided what to do with my other blog: Mercedes Rocks. I am going to use that blog to host two memes. The two memes are Scrumptious Sunday and Hump Day Humor. Check more out here: About These Two Memes.

       

Scrumptious Sunday: This is a weekly meme for Sundays. I will give question(s) and/or a theme for food. You can include a list of the foods, original pictures, pictures you find, stories, how-to’s, recipes…Participants can also add what kind of scrumptious dinner they had on that Sunday.

            

Hump Day Humor: This is a weekly meme for Hump Day~Wednesdays. This meme is for  participants to post anything humorous on Hump Day~Wednesday~to add a little humor to our lives to help us get through the rest of the work week. Participants will post anything humorous: email forwards, pictures, happenings, or personal stories that go along with the question(s) and/or theme that is posted for that Wednesday.

               

I would really appreciate any feedback~your opinions of the site, thoughts, ideas, and suggestions. Please feel free to leave any feed back there at Mercedes Rocks. You can also let me know what you think over here.

            

I would also like to invite you to participate in these memes. You can choose to participate in just one of them or both of them whenever you like.

                    

I have already started Hump Day Humor for tomorrow, February 27, 2008. A hint: the theme is poems. Go check it out if you would like to participate tomorrow.

                 more about memes                 

I love my cyberworld full of my blogging buddies!

                    

Ten On Tuesday

ten-on-tuesday-big.gif

I’m trying out a weekly meme each Tuesday. This is Ten on Tuesday. It’s a list meme where one lists ten things that go along with that Tuesday’s theme or question. Hope you enjoy!

        

10 Movies That You’ve Intended to Watch, but Haven’t

             

  1. Gone With the Wind

  2. An Affair to Remember

  3. The Shawshank Redemption (have seen bits and pieces)

  4. Jersey Girl

  5. The Bourne Ultimatum

  6. The Last American Hero (based on the life of Junior Johnson)

  7. Brian’s Song

  8. We Are Marshall

  9. Bobby Jones

  10. The Bucket List

 

View More Ten On Tuesdays

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.