Manic Monday

manic-monday.jpg

 This is the daily meme I chose to do on Mondays. Manic Monday is a meme that gives you 3 random questions to answer on Monday~of course-LOL! Enjoy!

 

How did you celebrate your last birthday?

           

We went to the University of the South campus, in Sewanee, to celebrate the three Birthdays we have in April: Mine, Jedd’s brother and Jedd’s cousin. We ate at the cafeteria . It is an awesome cafeteria~you name it and I believe they have it. Also, we went to the Memorial Cross on campus~beautiful and a great place for picture taking! If you are ever in Tennessee in these parts, you should visit University of the South.

sewanee-cross.jpg

      

sewanee-cross2.jpg

What’s the last thing you bought yourself, just for fun?

Hhhmmmm~A Zune (Microsoft digital media player). Now I gotta sell my iPod-lol!

zune.jpg


What would the child you once were think of the adult you have become?

She would be very proud, considering all of the hardships my brothers and I had ordealed.  I must say, I am proud too!

 manic-monday-button.png

 

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.